Site Suggestions

I have recently received some suggestions for improvements that could be made to my blog, I am always open for quality suggestions.  Here is the list of features I am contemplating, please let me know what you think in the comments.  Also, if anybody has a suggestion I haven’t listed let me know and I will think it over.

Pricing Structure – Used to let you know with a quick visual representation how much you can expect to spent and the reviewed restaurant

Service Indicator – Visual representation for the type of service or wait time you can expect (example; restaurants with waiters and waitresses would show as longer wait then cafeteria style or pick up).

Rating Indicator – A quick way to see how much I like the restaurant without needing to read the whole article.  This was suggested as a way for somebody to better navigate my archived reviews.

Leave a Reply

